MiP Yu Kosuge

Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre - Auditorium
Music - Classical

Pianist Yu Kosuge performs: Daquin “Le coucou” & “Les vents en courroux” (from Premier livre de Pièces de Clavecin) Couperin "Les petites moulins à vent" (from Troisieme livre de Pièces de Clavecin) Rameau "Le Rappel des Oiseaux" (from Deuxième livre de Pièces de Clavecin) Janacek In the Mists Beethoven Piano Sonata Op.31, No.2 (“Tempest”) Interval Debussy From Preludes, Book I No.2 "Voiles" No.3 "Le vent dans la plaine" No.4 "Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l'air du soir" No.7 "Ce qu'a vu le vent d'Ouest" No.10 "La Cathédrale engloutie" Stravinsky Excerpts from "Firebird" (Piano version by Stravinsky) Introduction Dance of the Firebird Khorovod (Round Dance) of the Princesses Infernal Dance of All Kastchei’s Subjects Lullaby Disappearance of Kastchei’s Palace and Magical Creations – Return to Life of the Petrified Knights
Suggested Events: MiP Patron's Concert, MiP Florian Mitrea, MiP The Ugly Bug Ragtime Three

Performance Dates and Times
No Performances